Try to be a professional person

Attila Ovari

Just when you thought you were out of school and do not have any more homework, I may have some bad news for you. Personal and professional development is a lifelong activity. Though this will be no surprise to you…Each week I listen to a podcast called the Daily Boost and the presenter always starts with the question have you done your homework?

Recently, it really hit home to me why it is so important to do your homework. I have recently taken on some coaching clients in leadership and management and when I went in for one of the sessions this month, the client had completed all their homework. I was enthused about this and it showed me that the client was serious about developing their leadership skills.

So have you done your homework?
Have you set homework?
How enthused are you when you complete your homework?

So what…

View original post 105 more words